Home Sports LCHS 2017 Volleyball Awards

LCHS 2017 Volleyball Awards


Senior Award winners at the Le Mars volleyball banquet Monday, November 13:  (top row) Brooke Allen, Grace Milbrodt, Chandler Grosenhieder and Katelyn Raymond.  (bottom row) Baylee Needs and Jenn Schneider.  Anna Ahlrich is not pictured.

photo courtesy Susan Irwin

Spirit Award winner Chandler Grosenheider and Co-Player’s Award winner Haylee Cooper. Pypr Stoeffler was not pictured.
All-Lakes Conference Award winners: Jacenta Sargisson (1st team), Brooke Haage (2nd team), Jenn Schneider (1st team), Grace Milbrodt and Haylee Cooper (2nd team). Pypr Stoeffler was not pictured.
All-Lakes Conference Academic Award winners: Grace Milbrodt, Chandler Grosenheider, Jenn Schneider and Brooke Allen.
Le Mars Lady Bulldog volleyball team members taken after the team’s post-season banquet Monday night. The Lady Bulldogs lost in the Regional finals to Bishop Heelan recently