Home Sports Wittkop Earns Le Mars’ First All-MRAC Girls Soccer Honor

Wittkop Earns Le Mars’ First All-MRAC Girls Soccer Honor


Zoey Wittkop is Le Mars’ first ever All-Conference girls soccer player for her effort this season. The Bulldogs made it to the regional final in their first season as a varsity program while compiling a record of 7-6 overall and 1-6 against MRAC opponents. Wittkop led the Bulldogs in every offensive statistical category: points (26), goals (12), assists (2), shots on goal (42), and PKs made (2). Wittkop earns Second Team All-MRAC for her efforts this season.

1st Team:

Forward – Trelyn White – Bishop Heelan
Forward – Emma Smallcomb – Sioux City West
Forward – Hanna Schimmer – Council Bluffs AL
Forward – Alex Flattery – Sioux City East
Midfielder – Bella Leon – Sioux City West
Midfielder – Naveah James – Sioux City East
Midfielder – Dani Rodriguez – Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Midfielder – Lauryn Peck – Bishop Heelan
Midfielder – Jazmin Martinez Rangel – Council Bluffs AL
Fullback – Liz De Los Santos – Bishop Heelan
Fullback – Paige Bracker – Council Bluffs AL
Fullback – Lilly Cole – Sioux City East
Fullback – Alondra Zermena – Sioux City West
Goal Keeper – Camryn Hosick – Council Bluffs TJ

2nd Team:

Forward – Liberty Bates – Council Bluffs AL
Forward – Mia Conley – Bishop Heelan
Forward – Adriel Schultzen – Sioux City West
Forward – Lexi Smith – Council Bluffs TJ
Midfielder – Gracie Rooney – Bishop Heelan
Midfielder – Daniela Raya – Sioux City West
Midfielder – Zoey Wittkop – Le Mars
Fullback – Trinity Minor – Council Bluffs TJ
Fullback – Cami Graves – Sioux City East
Fullback – Kailynn Thiele – Sioux City North
Fullback – Lexy Meyo – Council Bluffs AL
Goal Keeper – Eneyda Vasquez – Sioux City West

Honorable Mention:

Grace Strong – Council Bluffs TJ
Alicia Cortez – Sioux City North
Sydney Rexius – Sioux City North
Rachel Noble – Sioux City North
Maddie Kelley – Sioux City North
Megan Elam – Council Bluffs AL
Taryn Gant – Council Bluffs TJ
Savanna Vanderwerf – Council Bluffs AL
Lauren LaFleur – Bishop Heelan
Kate Maly – Bishop Heelan
Sophie Loffswold – Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Emely Vargas – Sioux City West
Moica Cheron – Sioux City West
Hayley Allen – Council Bluffs TJ
Rukhshona Muidinzoda – Council Bluffs TJ
Bella Cain – Council Bluffs AL
Maddie Gengler – Bishop Heelan
Marin Frazee – Bishop Heelan
Leybi Rogel – Sioux City North
Mallory Schroeder – Sioux City East
Rikki Wurtz – Council Bluffs TJ
Trista Baker – Council Bluffs TJ
Gabrielle Wagner – Sioux City West
Isabella Sloos – Sioux City East
Kaylee Driggers – Council Bluffs TJ