Home Sports 2022 IGCA Volleyball All-District Teams

2022 IGCA Volleyball All-District Teams


The Iowa Girls Coaches Association Released their 2022 All-District volleyball honors. The Plymouth County athletes earning honors are mentioned below.

Class 1A All-Northwest District:

Allison Reinking – Senior – Kingsley-Pierson
Aurora Goebel – Sophomore – Gehlen Catholic
Cadence Goebel – Senior – Gehlen Catholic
Miyah Whitehead – Senior – Gehlen Catholic
Mya Bunkers – Junior – Remsen St. Mary’s
Whitney Jensen – Junior – Remsen St. Mary’s

Class 2A All-Northwest District:

Ashlyn Kovarna – Junior – Hinton
Bailey Boeve – Freshman – Hinton
Carlene Hicklin – Junior – Hinton

To see the entire list of All-District volleyball honors from across the state, click here.