Home Sports Wittkop earns first-team All-MRAC girls soccer for Le Mars Community

Wittkop earns first-team All-MRAC girls soccer for Le Mars Community

The Missouri River Activities Conference has released their 2024 All-Conference girls soccer teams following the conclusion of the season.

Le Mars senior Zoe Wittkop earned the program’s only all-conference nod named a first team All-MRAC forward. In addition to leading the conference in goals (39), she was the conference’s leader in points (85), shots on goal (134), and was fourth in assists (7). Her 39 goals also ranked fifth in the state of Iowa among all classes of girls soccer.


Zoe Wittkop (Forward) – Le Mars
Demi Pane (Forward) – Council Bluffs TJ
Trelyn White (Forward) – Bishop Heelan
Taelin Minor (Forward) – Council Bluffs TJ
Makenna Kramer (Midfield) – Council Bluffs TJ
Alli Smith (Midfield) – Council Bluffs AL
Brooklyn Stanley (Midfield) – Bishop Heelan
Kendra Berglund (Midfield) – Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Kailynn Thiele (Fullback) – Sioux City North
Lexy Mayo (Fullback) – Council Bluffs AL
Claudia Lavariega (Fullback) – Bishop Heelan
Addisen Nordgren (Fullback) – Sioux City East
Camryn Hosick (Goalkeeper) – Council Bluffs TJ


Jaida Douch (Forward) – Bishop Heelan
Alli Baumbach (Forward) – Council Bluffs AL
Chloe Cross (Forward) – Sioux City North
Isabella Schaap (Forward) – Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Reese Bleeker (Midfield) – Bishop Heelan
Grace Jensen (Midfield) – Sioux City North
Stella Kuehl (Midfield) – Sioux City North
Vanessa Ramirez (Midfield) – Council Bluffs TJ
Jordyn Wilson (Fullback) – Sioux City East
Cora Eckhoff (Fullback) – Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Kylie Gengler (Fullback) – Bishop Heelan
Taryn Gant (Fullback) – Council Bluffs TJ
Allie Loftus (Goalkeeper) – Sioux City North


Monica Robles-Romero – Sioux City East
Morgan Beamon – Sioux City North
Aliana Nolasco – Sioux City East
Grace Strong – Council Bluffs TJ
Aubrey McCumber – Council Bluffs AL
Maddie LaFleur – Bishop Heelan
Isabella Stoos – Sioux City East
Emily Vargas – Bishop Heelan
Maddie Anderson – Sioux City North
Kaylee Driggers – Council Bluffs TJ
Daisy Montenegro – Council Bluffs AL
Lauryn Gwenapp – Council Bluffs TJ
Abby Lee – Bishop Heelan
Savanna Vanderwerf – Council Bluffs AL
Carley Rooney – Sergeant Bluff-Luton